Healthy, Green Smoothie Bowl Not only For Breakfast ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ’š

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago


Happy Friday!

Today I'm bringing to you recipe for breakfast, which will boost your energy for the rest of your day. It's sooo delicious and so healthy. It contained a lot of nutrients and vitamins like A, C, E, K and also iron, potasium, calcium and carotene. These values are necessary for proper operation of our organism. So this breakfast, is one of the good ways to get it.


I made it in similar way like my apple sorbet. I just blend frozen fruits and spinach together. And you can achive structure like ice creams! But I can say, that it's better than ice creams. Okay, maybe it's healthier version of ice creams. ๐Ÿ˜‹ But also very yummy and sooo tempting. I love these kinds of dishes, which looks healthy on plate or bowl, but who don't? ๐Ÿ˜†


I'm inspired by Galaxy Smoothie Bowl, which in these days you can find everywhere. It's combined with SuperFoods and more. I also made bowl like this Galaxy Smoothie Bowl, and it was also good. So I'm highly encourage you to try this for your breakfast.


Honestly, few days ago I discovered, that from frozen bananas you can achive that amazing structure.
Discovery of the year!๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
You can use every variety of fruits and veggies, and I will do more smoothies like this. In my opinion, the basic ingredient in this smoothie is banana, so you shouldn't miss it. Moreover, it's not only for breakfast, it's also good for little snack or even as a ice creams for everybody! Yummy! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹


For preparing you will need:

  • a handful of spinach
  • one green apple
  • one banana
  • two kiwis
  • one tbsp of lemon juice
  • optional on top pomegrande, chia seeds and coconut shavings (you can add your favourite)


Preparing

  • freeze ingredients for at least 5 hours (I've freeze them overnight)
  • put ingredients into food processor, add lemon juice and start blend them
  • place the mass in bowl, add topping


This color is really beautiful, isn't it? Health in one bowl! Yumm! That is what I like the most ๐Ÿ˜Š. I hope you also enjoyed my recipe for great breakfast. Share with me yours opinion below!
Have a great day, @babettxx โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

That looks amazing! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you! :)

You are welcome :)

This looks incredible. I just found the first pomegranates of the year and I'm stoked !!!!!!

Oh yeaa, I also love pomegranates and with this smoothie, it taste so yumm! Thank you :)

Nom nom nom. Love smoothie/ice cream bowl. Soo good for you too.

I also fell in love with it. Yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77