Healthy, Vegan And Yummy Nebula Smoothie Bowl For Breakfast 🌌😋

in #food7 years ago



Good morning everybody 💛
Today I wanna share with you my today's breakfast. This space bowl contain a lot of goods for our health. I had really bad mood when I woke up, so I had to make my start better. I had it in my mind for a while now and it felt like this time was the best time to try it out! This version of smoothie is special... Because it's a NEBULA smoothie!! 🌌☄️Inspired by Galaxy smoothies around the internet I had to do my own version. 😋 It looks awesome, I think it can be great way to suprise and impress your friends with such unusual smoothie 😎 I love the fact that it can be done in a healthy way without bad for our health ingredients.


It seems that there are multiverse ways of preparing this smoothie, so I'm sure that if you are creative version in this universe then you can have a lot of fun with it 😊
This is my Nebula composition:

For preparing you will need:

  • two frozen bananas
  • 1/8 cup of refigerated rice cream
  • one tbsp of cocoa powder
  • one tbsp of Barleygrass
  • your favourite toppings
    I used
  • raspberries
  • handful of goji
  • coconut shavings
  • chia seeds

Preparing

  • into vessel put frozen bananas, cream and start blending it till it becomes smooth
  • divide bananas for two little bowls
  • to first bowl add cocoa powder, and to the other add barleygrass, genty and precisely mix them
  • put blended bananas into one bowl, add raspberries, goji, coconut shavings, chia seeds or your favourite toppings

    Very quickly, so yummy, so vegan and soooo healthy. Ideal breakfast for everybody. This gave me power for all day and thanks to that, now I feel better.😊 I hope you enjoyed my post with recipe for my super breakfast. Don't forget to leave comment below. I wanna know what you think.🙂
    Have a lovely day.. @babettxx ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

THIS LOOKS AMAZING! Vegans always make the best food! My sister is vegan and I would let her cook for me every night if I lived in the same house as her. Her food is amazing. I hope that bowl tasted as good as it looks @babettxx. 😍

Hahahaa yeah, despite appearances vegan food is not bored, so yummy and healthy. Thank you for lovely comment! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55