Brownie Ice Cream with Berries and Mango!

in #food7 years ago

Brownie Ice Cream with Berries and Mango!

Do you get late night cravings?
Specially something chocolaty, creamy and fruity?

I think we all do....
Some of us more ofter than others but lets assume we all do get them :)

That's my late night snack :)

All of these ingredients are exceptionally delicious!!!


IMG_2719.jpg


I think, everybody can make this!


IMG_2715.jpg


Ingredients:

  • Brownie Ice Cream
  • Berries
  • Mango
  • Mint Leafs for garnish

IMG_2714.jpg


What's needed is a little bit of willingness :)
And BAMMM!!!...
You'll get yourself an awesome dessert!


IMG_2716.jpg


ENJOY!!!


Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven
Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission.

Sort:  

I was just looking for desert! Thank you!

hahaha, I'm glad I could help @otage!

I'm definitely going to try this recipe. I love mangoes and berries the ice cream is a plus

These night cravings are really something that happens to everybody I think! Amazing photography @awesome-seven! Really awesome!!!
@progressivechef

thanks so much for this complement!

This post has received a 13.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @awesome-seven.

WOW...this is very good :) I need one :)

Thank you for the complement @foxkoit!

It is ok :))

Hola! Amazing snapshots, please show more!

Greetings, my friend, your post is very good. I like it a lot. It's a pleasure to vote for you and follow you. I would love to have a helping hand for you. See you later and keep it up

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@srmit/how-to-surprise-her-love-on-her-beautiful-birthday-love

Https://steemit.com/steemit/@srmit/steemit-a-great-opportunity

This is my post could you help me?
Many thanks @srmit

Awesome, beautiful and tasty dessert!)

Thank you very much, @deleni :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65