How to surprise her ♥ on her beautiful birthday! ♥

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

                    


         She is my beautiful beautiful princess ♥♥, her name is Eyda Nuñez @eyda and she is 18 years old, she is my girlfriend currently and we enjoy for many times together, to live unique moments and to experience all kinds of things without looking behind, taking the maximum advantage to the life.


  My name is Jonathan Ruiz, I'm 22 years old and together we have formed a nice friendship for several years ago, we started being the best friends that we told all about and our confidence as friends was excellent, I even even told you girls I liked ^ ^! ♥♥ with the passing of time, our beautiful friendship became stronger and beautiful, so much so that we liked to go out to enjoy together, to the movies and many more things, we gradually went in more in our lives, making us very indispensable The one for the other, until finally I decide to take that great step being very sure that that cute girl "my best friend" thought very similar to me, and so much to say !! Your response was a nice yes


   Thus giving the beginning of a nice relationship that we knew would work perfectly, since being more than friends everything is different and already knowing us so well is something very good since we can know in what state of mind we are, we feel and many Things more that only be achieved knowing perfectly to that person with whom you decide to form a relation.


   She will meet for birthday on September 7 and I am always so detailed I plan to make her day something cute, to feel that she has at her side that special person that Loves and Loves Much ♥, give her a nice gift and fill it Of sweets and details.

                                


I know that she loves chocolate cakes and apart from the roses, they make a nice combination to design her multi-level birthday cake, and if she could not miss more chocolates !! If something we share in common that gives us pleasure is to be lovers of sweets, even more with chocolate ♥


                               

      Just as she could not miss a few rich chocolates decorated, I know she loves it very much and makes her very happy ♥

           I know that all these cute details will enchant you on your birthday, I love to see you happy always, and we hope to enjoy that day to the fullest.

          We are very happy and we think together in the future ♥ in the best for our life and do things the right way.

          Together we think positive in many aspects of our life, giving encouragement to continue fighting day by day.


          

                   


The cute details not only give to conquer a girl, you always have to surprise her with something cute and tender so you never forget that that cute boy is always there as if it were the first day ♥♥

@srmit and @eyda ♥♥

Thank you all for your coolaboracion and for helping me with this publication greetings to all.

If you have a good idea of what else could add to my surprise, cheer up and comment for sure I could take it into account !! A greeting to all the community of Steemit.

            

Sort:  

Lovely. :D

Thank you very much, I love it too ♥. Thank you for your great help. I follow you.

Welcome

Thank you very much my friend, thanks for your vote, a greeting, I follow you :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much my friend, regards

Hi @srmit welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Nice to meet you! and Congratulations, OMG that cake looks delicious!!

Hi, I'm glad you liked the post, and if they look very tasty

Hi there . Nice post . Returning the upvote . Take care !

welcome to steemit....
lovely story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51