You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brunch on Chinese New Year’s Eve 農曆新年前夕的早午餐

in #food6 years ago

I actually love Chinese food. When I was living in U.S. I was a regular customer. I bet the authentic one taste even better. Maybe when I visit one day I will give it a try. :)

No worries about a "short" post. We all get busy sometimes. And, it is good to take a break sometimes. :)

Happy Chinese New Year, my friend. Have some amazing time. :)

Sort:  

If you happen to be in Hong Kong, I will take you on a food tour around town, on me. :-)

Happy Chinese New Year to you too.

I am storing this message on my computer. You better have deep pockets because I am 6"7 or 201cm and I can eat a lot. lol jk :)

My plan is to travel the world. So you never know when I might send you a message. "Hey, I am hungry... Remember you promised me a food tour of Hong Kong?" hehe :)

My pleasure to have you visit Hong Kong. no worries, I'll write more on stemmit and hope I'll get enough $ for your visit. If not enough, I still have my credit cards with me.

With your 6"7, you'll be a superstar here where most like people like me around 6".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65