You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures In Pet Sitting - Dog Food Recall Alert

in #food6 years ago

I wish I knew what he's contemplating. He's playing it really close to the vest. Sigh...

I'm back to pet sitting full time - solo! A couple courses of prednisone finally took care of the allergic reaction. Yay! How is your recovery coming along. Looks like your keyboarding skills are intact...

Radishes are coming along nicely and are salad worthy.

Sort:  

Call @uncle-dan unpredictable! We will see what he come up with. So glad you are feeling good enough to pet sit. Perhaps the animals will not keep you too busy this season. My surgery is healing nicely, good thing I can use my computer just sliding my fingers or I couldn’t do much. Like yourself my hand writing is a mess right now. Hope it will improve or nobody will be able to read my hen scratching. ❤️🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86