You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Carrot Contest - Six Carrot Review

in #food6 years ago

It was fun going through the different species of carrot, I believe growing them was a fun experience for you.

I have only eaten the "yellow" type of carrot all my life (don't know which of the species, really) but I would love to have a taste of all of them, especially "Pusa Asita" mostly because of its color and shape.

Sort:  

I grew a ton of yellow carrots last year and had ordered more for this year but unfortunately they were unavailable! Boo!
I'm gonna make sure I leave a few in the garden to go to seed so I won't have that problem next year! LoL
I'm so glad you liked my post! It was so fun trying each one and deciding our favourites!!

Oops!
Oh yeah, that will great. Its gonna help deal with that problem

It was as much fun going through it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56