You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stewed rice with vegetables

in #food6 years ago

Cooking definitely is a great time to reflect, and yes, coincidences aren't mare coincidences at all, they were meant to happen. We can't really understand how life all works but we really don't have to understand it inorder to make the best out of it. We just have to LIVE! I would love to read that book.

This recipe is a really simple, easy to follow and not a time consuming one and definitely one bursting with flavors, I will prefer to live turmeric out of it though, because I am not a really big fan of it...

And, your photos are incredibly beautiful, I love them. I love the aesthetic of the background of your photos (the ones with the food cooked).

Sort:  

Thank you so much for coming in. I share your views. I also tend to think it's not a coincidence. Thank you for appreciating my photos, I am pleased with it.

They are way too beautiful not to be appreciated. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95