You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CQ's Food Mantra#01--- Healthy Banana-Mint Shake 🍌🍹 @cryptoqueen

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@cryptoqu33n - I'm a new steemian and following you for a while now (a week!). I find your articles interesting. This article on banana shake is good. I tried your recipe and the final result came out just great. You put alot of time and efforts in your articles, specially pictures. It seems to me that you have some kind of photograhy or artistic background. Anyways, I want to wish you all the best for future posts.

I am upvoting this article. Please follow me if you like!

Sort:  

@atulkr - Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed feedback. I'll surely bring only quality stuff to Steemit.

Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86