Sort:  

I just checked yours and upvoted :) And you have a new follower!

Thanks, @arbitrarykitten I rarely get a chance to cook as my Mom is old Fashioned and doesn't want Guys to cook food.

But once in a while, I do get a chance.

I have already been following you.

Awe, that is sweet :) You gotta respect the Mama <3

(but glad you can sneak in some cooking from time to time!) ;)

LOL, same experience as @arunava, but I live alone now.
I lived in England for four years, and tried everything from the internet - my big cookbook! ;)

The Internet, one big cookbook ;)

LOVE it!

It has a few other uses too, but that's its main one.

I love dahl (how we spell it in England, where I developed a taste for it.) Need to get my wife into it. She's from Texas, but she's a terrific cook so I forgive her.

Dahl that's a nice way to say it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56