You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hallucinogenic Honey From The Himalayan Bees!!!

in #food7 years ago

I once saw a report on this, isn't it amazing? My grandmother used to tell us a story of a man who got lost in the jungle, ate some honey similar to this, fell into a deep sleep and was eaten while sleeping by ants!

Sort:  

I've watched couple of docs on same, always so interesting!
I've heard about that too, i really think it's true now! That's scary my friend, better never taste raw honey if you see in the nature!

I sure as hell won't now.

Yes friend! I am a sucker for honey though! I love it on ricotta with gigs on a baguette slice! And of course tea!

Well that doesn't sound like a nice ending :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38