You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FILLING THE VOID OF LEAVING MY GARDEN BY VISITING A FARMER’S MARKET

in #food7 years ago

If one tells me my total is $11.75 USD, I may say, “How about we just round that up to $13 USD even?”

You are really amazing @papa-pepper! When most of us would seek for less prices or discounts even. But as you say you consider them as your investment and you perfectly explained why too.

Those fruits and veggies really look wonderful. I can smell the fresh aroma just by looking at the pictures!

Sort:  

Thank you for encouraging me in the way I see things.

I wish you would have shopped at my market! Lol
Seriously, i would always add a little extra for my customers, maybe something that we had ripening that week, made for plenty of return customers!

You'd be surprised at how many freebies I get at markets sometimes. Perhaps it is the 5 @little-peppers, but perhaps not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68