Food trip street delicacy for affordable prize!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

These food is one of my favorite food here in the philippines we called it "SISIG" P_20180224_234850.jpg

it can be eat with rice meal.
It can be eat while dringking.
It can be mix up with egg and fried pig skin (chicharon).
P_20180224_234841.jpg

There more recipe created for this dish. I cannot answer that now. Because there's alot!! I cannot tell you one by one ok..! Hahaha

If you go here or have fun here in the Philippines you must try these food!! And i assure you it really taste great!!!

Please let me know your story about this dish if you have And upvote and follow me. Thanks!!

#food
#philippines
#introduceyourself
#trending

Sort:  

Great post. @surpassinggoogle and @arcange and @steemgigger are helpful. Hoping to get their help soon :)

Ok i will follow them. Please continue to support my blog. Thank you for the advice on how ro improve my blog.. Continue to provide advices for a newbie like me :) pls follow and upvote me also!! @steemgigger @surpassinggoogle @arcange


Welcome to Steem @argieengay.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Tnx for the tips you share.. !! Please continue to share info. For us newbies here thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66