Spicy Tuna Fettuccine Pasta with Egg ala @arashikawaii

in #food6 years ago


Hello everyone on steemit. Have a wonderful day or night to all my steemian friends.

Have you ever tried experimenting on the food you cook? I sometimes do that, so today I am going to share one of my experimental homemade recipe.

It is Spicy Tuna Fetuccine Pasta with Egg. Before I share my way of cooking this, I would like to tell you that every time we eat outside..I mean with my family...I'm kinda observant of the food especially the flavor or the taste and I always to try to do it at home but with a twist like just using some ordinary ingredients that I can afford or what is available in my kitchen. And my family @jhunalvarado and @tegoshei always love what I am doing and sometimes ask for more. Actually, even some of @tegoshei's friends who come in the house and dine with us. However, I also had a lot of failures in my cooking...hahaha


Now this is how I prepare "Spicy Tuna Fettuccine Pasta with Egg ala @arashikawaii"

image.png




Ingredients:

  • 400 gms fetuccine pasta
  • 2 cans spicy tuna (century)
  • 1 can flakes in oil century tuna
  • 1 can nestle cream
  • 1 box eden cheese
  • 4 pcs eggs
  • Tabasco sauce
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Salt
  • Cooking oil

Procedure:


  • Boil pasta in salted water in a pot until it becomes aldente. (Just 1 tbsp of salt and a little cooking oil)
  • Strain and set aside.
  • Boil eggs in separate cooking pot until it is cooked. Then set aside.
  • Saute onion and garlic In a pan or pot.
  • Add the canned tuna, then put a little tabasco sauce or any sauce you like.
  • Then add the nestle cream and a pinch of sallt.
  • Then put pasta and mix.
  • Then after garnish it with sliced hard boiled eggs and cheese.


    And there you have it. I hope you enjoy and try this recipe too. Happy cooking and eating!
    See you again!
    @arashikawaii
Sort:  

Wow looks delicious! I would like to try your own recipe some time!

Thank you @mildredamit :)

Looks very yummy!

Thank you @steemcebuanos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99