You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ohhhhhhhhh another kitchen tip! Gadget love!!!

in #food6 years ago

YEAHHHH, I will come to your dinner :)
Yes, cutting vegetables and cleaning plates is so meditative ... sometimes I love to do things I don't have to think a lot while doing .... this stops me from getting an overdose from my thoughts ... lol

Sort:  

I'm the same way with driving! I LOVE to think (and maybe even talk out loud to myself 😮 🤣) when I drive!!!! LOL

It's like I can't do anything else - so... I don't have to feel guilty about letting myself just have as many thoughts as I want! fantasy... writing ideas... song ideas... conversations that i need to have with people. hahahahahahaha

whatever! just drive and let my mind wander :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45