My Bodybuilding Kit!

in #food7 years ago

I decided to share it with you guys!
feel free to ask me about whatever you guys like to :D

20170629_183423.jpg

another build taken beside a chocolate jar and a peanut butter jar * to show that everyone needs a break sometimes! 20170630_194617.jpg

Disclaimer: i am not making any adds for this company, they might or might not be legit, might or might not be a good company.
the purpose of this post was to just show you guys how my life looks like on a normal day.

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

“Upvote for upvote,
Follow for follow,
Jerk-off for jerk-off,
Swallow for swallow?”

Is this your genius plan for achieving success here on Steemit, @harrycarguy?

Will do Harry !

/Anton

Looks nice. As of now I only take creatine, but I might consider going back to some more supplements. I really like beta alanine, have you tried that?

Nope i haven't really.. but i am interested in getting to know what it is .. can you explain the concept of that material, why should i use it

/Anton

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Congratulations @anton987! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29