Bread without gluten <3

in #food7 years ago

I threw a lot of gluten-free breads into the basket. They were too dry, hard as stone. After a few years, some of my experiments went well. Today I will show you bread with potatoes on yeasts. You need a free afternoon to prepare it, but it's worth a try!

Ingredients:
400 grams of gluten-free flour mix
200 grams of potatoes (boiled and squeezed through the press)
30 grams of fresh yeast
1 tablespoon of sugar or honey
1 teaspoon of salt
3/4 cup of milk (I use soy milk)
2 tablespoons of oil
seeds (decoration)

Directions:

Yeast dissolve in warm milk (not hot, about 30 degrees) and pour into a big bowl. Add sugar or honey and oil. Pour flour, salt and potatoes. Mix everything together. If it's too dry, add a bit of warm tap water.

IMG_20180107_131753.jpg

Cover the bowl with a cloth and set aside for an hour in a warm place. Let the dough grow.

IMG_20180107_132542.jpg

Now prepare the baking form with baking paper.

IMG_20180107_145724.jpg

Look at the dough after one hour <3. Knead the dough. Tear off pieces and form balls. Put them one next to the other in the form and wait one hour more. They will grow again.

IMG_20180107_144900.jpg

IMG_20180107_145845.jpg

In the meantime, heat the oven to 180 degrees Celsius. Mix one egg in a bowl. Brush the bread and sprinkle with your favorite seeds. I used nigella seeds and white sesame seeds. Bake for about 45 minutes.

IMG_20180107_160046.jpg

IMG_20180107_165945.jpg

follow me on insta: glutenfree_anja

Sort:  

I have a sourdough bread recipe that I usually follow and which doesn't let me down. It took me a while to find the right flours for my taste buds. It looks like this:

Here's a recipe

I haven't baked anything gluten-free for w while now, I need to prepare some new recipe. Yours looks really nice, I'll resteem if you don't mind. Well, even if you do, I will resteem ;)

Kujawski szanuję! ;)

Thank you for reposting my post. With the above, the recipe depends on the type of flour you use. Sometimes you have to pour up a lot of water cuz the dough is too thick and doesn't want to grow.

Every day I make bread from buckwheat groats, which I soak in water for 24 hours, then mix and I wait a few more hours - young sourdough is made. Hot bread is delicious, it's probably my favorite.
I will be looking at your profile. Share your instagram if you have one

Dziękuję za repost mojego wpisu. Z tym powyższym przepisem jest różnie. To zależy od rodzaju mąk, których używasz. Czasami trzeba dolać sporo wody, żeby ciasto nie było za twarde.

Na co dzień robię chleb z kaszy gryczanej niepalonej, którą moczę w wodzie przez 24h, potem miksuje I znów czekam kilka godzin - robi się młody zakwas. Chleb na gorąco jest przepyszny, potem odgrzewany smakuje najlepiej ale to chyba mój ulubiony.
Będę zaglądać na twój profil. Podziel się instagramem jeśli masz 😊😊😊

Wystarczy buckwheat, groats zbędne :) angielski nie ma pojedynczego dobrego słowa na kaszę, więc wszystko ma swoją formę i nie ma określenia zbiorczego.

Kaszę gryczaną całkiem wyrzuciłem z chleba, bo mi w nim nie smakuje.

https://www.instagram.com/breadcentric

Seems like you just start posting for a short while. As a beginner, you will need some knowledge on formatting your post in Steemit.
Here is a link for the tutorial:
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@sweetorange/steemit-text-code-formatting-tutorial-include-image-warp-text

Hope this can help you to make great post! Please upvote if you like it :)

Thank you!
This is helpful! I need to learn.
Or copy and have on hand whenever I need.

Congratulations @annoonn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @annoonn! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @annoonn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61