How To Make Yummy Veggie SUSHI Take 2 #Dtube Recipe Series

in #food6 years ago


Hey guys! Tonight I made another recipe video involving tasty as veggie sushi :) Hope you guys enjoy and try it out! Tofu & avocado make sushi taste amazing, have either (or both) in the nori roll and you're good to go.

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz
♫ ♪: Scumbag Marcus - Tropical Missions (Vlog No Copyright Music)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, charming Traveler Annabanana

Pretty cool your video on how to prepare sushi. You know I've never experienced??? It's something I haven't eaten yet, until today. But someday I want to try it.

The sushi that you prepared with tofu, besides being very tasty, must have been very light, with few calories, I imagine. This is very good for those who are on a diet to lose weight, like me.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!!

Goodmorning!! sushi is a great meal since its high carb and isnt oily or fatty😎😋

Gonna have my imaginary girlfriend make me these veg sushi

Mike!!! hahaha you found me

I love sushi 😀

same 😋😎

I must try ... I think it can come very good :))

Congratulations @annabanananz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

AJ picked your post @annabanananz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Awesome.. Definetely I will try it out.

Congratulations @annabanananz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mini sushi rolls are a great way to eat a variety of veggies. ... You can lay out several seaweed snacks and work assembly-line style if you'd like. Keep sharing these type of post on your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25