You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Day Was Made When I Found Candy Corn in Panama - Thumbs Up Thursday by A Panama Mama

in #food7 years ago

I haven't had candycorn in years! Part of its appeal was that you could only get it around Halloween and Thanksgiving. But 34 Pounds!?!? That is too funny! They used to have one with a chocolate stripe in it too. Now I might just have to go and find some!

Sort:  

My favorite are actually the candy corn pumpkins but I love just plain candy corn too. Yeah, we are having a little celebration thing (not Halloween related) here on Tuesday and plan to give out the candy corn as prizes (although not all 36 pounds of it). :) I also used it as a "Minute to Win It" game the other night. I figure we can glue it to paper, do science experiments with it and the like. :)

Oh yes, I forgot about the pumpkins! You will surely start a trend giving out candy corn. Sounds like fun times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26