Snack Time: Vegan Chocolate Gelatin

in #food4 years ago (edited)


I always have a supply of instant gelatin powder for me to make snacks on hot days. I use "AGAR-AGAR" powder, which is a vegan gelatin. The AGAR-AGAR texture is chewy but still soft.


This time I did not use coconut milk mixture in it. I chose to use coconut milk as a material for making "vla" sauce.


For vla sauce, I use a mixture of coconut milk and sugar, then I cook until it thickens.

Pour the vla over the agar-agar. It's like pouring happiness into yourself.




Have you ever tried "Agar-agar"?



 


Monetize Your Social Media Content With Steem. This content is posted using SteemPress : https://narasilestari.com/snack-time-vegan-chocolate-gelatin/

Sort:  

I approve of this plant-based posts.
Upvote 👍

Saya juga suka agar-agar & saya juga menjualnya seharga hanya seribu Rupiah per pcs, murah meriah tapi tanpa vla susu. Biasanya yang saya jual agar-agar merk "Nutrijell". Ada yang rasa cokelat dan rasa buah-buahan seperti jeruk, anggur, melon dan lain-lain. Saya mau upload fotonya lagi ada gangguan jaringan. 😁

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97