[#MorningMood 3] The Warm Melted Cheese

in #food6 years ago

Cheese tart can be the perfect choice to be a moodboster in the morning. Don't forget with your favorite cup of coffee. For me, I choose the caffee latte.

image
Caffee latte and cheese tart from Roppan at Pejaten Villange Mall.

The melting cheese tastes so delicious and makes you fall in love, like the word love of your lover.

In Jakarta--Indonesian, cheese tart is very easy to find in pastry and bakery shops. You can click the words below to view instagram account of the cake shops. I also include a picture I took from the Instagram account.

image

image

image

image


Have a great day, Steemian! Keep Steeming On!


THE PREVIOUS PART

#MorningMood 1: Coffee Is Like A Hug In Mug

#MorningMood 2: I Don't Need An Inspirational Quote. I Just Need Coffee

THANKS FOR YOUR STOPPING BY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT

BIODATA.jpg

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my !! you made me open my mouth wide on seeing those nice cookies. i love them. Thanks for sharing.

Yeaaah, I love cheese eveeer!

Do you like cooking with beer? Try it with a Porter next time.

Thanks for your advice, buddy. But unfortunately I do not drink beer

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:24:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.25/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Post ini dibaca, lalu kita hrus cari makanan..laperrrr jadinya. Makasih udah bagikan Tart Keju itu utk kami. Semangat dek @anggreklestari.. Stay on the track..rrll

Pengen langsung delivery order. OMG, maybe someday you must try Cheese Tart by Pablo at Gandaria City and trust me, its trapped you! 😍😍😍😍

Hai @anggreklestari, saya suka golden egg bakerynya.
Keliatannya enak...
Salam kenal dari Medan :)

Semua yang sy sertakan tadi, very recomended. Bikin meleleh.

Salam kenal juga 😊

silakan beli di toko terdekat hihi

Bawa satu ke kos!

Sudah habis duluan. hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53