Fruits and Veggies Monday: What is the Best Recipe for Plums?

in #food5 years ago

2019-09-24-14-51-10.jpg

This is my first time seeing and holding this plum.

I also have never tasted this fruit.

But I am thinking of making cakes from plums. I have searched the internet and haven't found the best one.

So I ask your advice about the best presentation of this fruit.

2019-09-24-14-52-07.jpg

Let me know about your best recipe for plums in the comment below.

So today just it! Just simple post and about question of plum recipe. Hope you can help me.

Cc @vegansofsteemit by @lenasveganliving and the host @plantstoplanks

2019-09-24-14-53-03.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightcaptured, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @anggreklestari!
@anggreklestari got 0.23623200 TRDO & @lightcaptured got 0.15748800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I like this, I often eating them.
!trdo

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @anggreklestari!
@anggreklestari got 6 TRDO & @cloudblade got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I will try soon. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I bought some plums this week, too! Though I only got 5, so we just ate them as is because they were perfectly ripe and delicious. I know I've seen some of the other Monday ladies make some seriously delicious goodies with them, though. I think perhaps @proanima made something recently? I'll have to look back to see. :)

I'm afraid this fruit will be sour 😁

Oh my goodness! I absolutely love these! They are very tasty just for eating them raw, however, I made crumble cake using them and it was delicious. The recipe is here: https://steemit.com/esteem/@lenasveganliving/plum-and-blueberry-crumble
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you so much mom! Will take a look your recipe 🌹

Always a pleasure Sweetie 😍

!SKATE15
a small gift

@hafizullah tipped 15 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR AWARD!
Most Beautiful Fruit & Veggie.png

Hello, @anggreklestari! Thank you for sharing your awesome DIY/how-to article with the steem community. However, we've got a place for you where you can post similar articles and get rewarded fairly. Welcome to build-it

Build-it is a tribe on the steem that sharpens your #diy and #how-to skills, in an attempt to save more money for yourself.


The recommended tags required when creating a DIY artcle are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. You'll get rewarded with BUILD tokens upon every valid post/project which can also be exchanged for steem on steem-engine when you use any of the recommended tags as well as posting via our website.


Need help? Live technical support on Discord or Telegram

|


This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you like what we do, click here to vote for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84