You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR TIRAMISU DESSERT AT DINNER LAST NIGHT ON BOARD THE MSC SEAVIEW

in #food5 years ago

And you continue @brittandjosie. Your way doesn't change does it? Always wanting to harm others for their own benefit. I feel sorry for you. May life take charge of bringing you some light. May your soul be forgiven for the evils you do. And stop targeting only steem money. That helps to grow the network and not only to earn rewards for their own benefit. I finish here, hope you don't answer me. Thanks!

Sort:  

And just as I thought copy paste a comment that’s left just now on my truffle blog. Come on you know what to do here ! It can be so much fun, try to blog instead of rant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45