1 year profit 100 million Korean Youtuber Broadcasting : MUK-BANG EATING SHOW & Interview

in #food6 years ago

Korea's Food Fighter Superstar & Food Monster Youtuber Broadcasting amazing!!!!

They took control of YouTube.

They have always comforted the loneliness of those who eat alone

and give hope to those who have lost appetite. Ha Ha Ha

<Interview with "MUK-BANG" Creator No.1 "Benzz">

"YuTuber Benzz is making $ 1 billion a year as a patron."

Muk-Bang (Eat Broadcasting) creator Jung Man-soo (29), who is nicknamed "Benzz"

He is called 'Muk-Bang superstar' and 'Muk-Bang emperor'. There are over 2.5 million subscribers watching his Muk-Bang on YouTube. It is the 4th ~ 5th level in Korea.

"Muk-Bang makes 1 billion a year" ... Indian ink
The Vans are preparing the Muk-Bang for the Joongang Ilbo 'Ramen Road'. Reply with quote

He became famous as he ate a large amount of food quickly and neatly. Especially his Muk-Bang became a hot topic many times. When I fried chicken with BJ (video jockey), I was able to eat all 5 of them in 3 minutes in fast food competition, and I had to eat ramen noodles and burn in the esophagus.

Joongang Ilbo Special Muk-Bang Green Tea for 'Ramen Road' Digital Special Project I recently met him who found a studio in Gangnam, Seoul.

Q: What happened to Muk-Bang?

A: "2013 University (Hanbat National University) I started Muk-Bang, a one-person training course for preparing for interview. When I talked to someone who was watching for the first time, I felt a lot of shrinking. Because I was more confident than anyone to eat, I chose it as a broadcast material. At first, I worked at the construction site in the morning to prepare food costs, and at night I had a courier service. "

Q: What was the initial reaction to Muk-Bang?

A: "I bought a light fixture in a used market and laid the computer body on the table. On top of that, I collected the food from the convenience store and put together the first Muk-Bang, but there were only two viewers. "What are you doing?" Muk-Bang The cost of materials is very high. Still, I did not give up and kept watching. One year after I started broadcasting, I thought that I could choose Muk-Bang Creator as a job. I told him I would buy a watch for his father and pay Muk-Bang for a year with a 1.3 million won money from Muk-Bang for a year. "

Creator is a one-person creator who produces content on a video platform like YouTube. Broadcast material from the excavation, preparation, production to all alone. From Muk-Bang, who eats food or introduces new food, to toy broadcasts that show the way to play with toys, the content is incredibly diverse. Creators with a large number of viewers earn big bucks with advertising and PPL (indirect advertising). Nowadays, creators are considered to be the best hope for elementary students in the future.

Q: I do not have a hard time while broadcasting.

A: "I think it's time to communicate with viewers without thinking about Muk-Bang. When I make a mistake during a live broadcast, it is hard to accept what I say in other words. So I try to think and talk at live. Muk-Bang also thinks that her friend's mother is the place she cooks for me, and she is polite. "

Q: It is not easy to decide Muk-Bang material.

A: "When I eat a lot of food, I often think that it would be better to mix this food with that food. I think about which toppings to put in some ramen, what sauce and side to accompany the steak. It is not uncommon to find such a combination of delicious foods. "

Q: I am curious about annual income.

A: "I earn more than one billion won a year. When you click on a YouTube video, you may need to look at the ad first, and some of the advertising fee is the creator's responsibility. I do not have to make the money myself, but share it with the people who help me. It is not a fixed amount of monthly salary but a whole income. They work hard because they motivate employees. I plan to employ more staff even if my income is reduced. "

Q: I am a creator who broadcasts a single person but need staff.

A: "I need staff to help me prepare for the broadcast, but I can do the editing alone. For example, nowadays 15% of my Muk-Bang viewers are seen in foreign countries, including subtitling Muk-Bang in that language. "

Actually, Korean Muk-Bang is popular in foreign countries these days. The English word "Mukbang" of Hangul Muk-Bang is a proper noun.

Q: How did you get the name Benzz?

A: "When I was part time, I met a nice gentleman with a manners. His car was Benz, and someday when I made money, I decided to ride the Benz like him and made the name Benzz. But when it comes time to buy a car, BMW bought a BMW more than a Mercedes. "

Q: It is also famous for eating a lot.

A: "In the case of ramen, I eat all five bundles at one meal. There are times when I eat 10 dogs. I could eat more, but I did not think it would look like a person, so I ate only ten. I ordered a delivery menu for a Chinese restaurant alone, but I did not order a set menu. Eating a lot seems innate to be born. I eat all of my family including my parents and my sister. "

Q: Appearance is not like a starfish at all.

A: "When I do Muk-Bang, I eat only one meal and eat only the rest of the tomatoes and chicken breasts. My work is not so much Muk-Bang, but exercise so much that I think it is exercise. In some cases, 12 hours a day is spent on aerobic exercise and strength training. I exercise more than 3 hours a day no matter how small. It's because you can be good at Muk-Bang. "

Benzz is 178 centimeters tall and weighs 70 kilograms. During his school days, he worked as a ball player and judo player, and he is still muscular with "Six Pack".

Q: I only eat during Muk-Bang, but it seems to be frequent when I can not eat what I want to eat in order to diversify Muk-Bang items.

A: "It is worthwhile if people who do not eat properly due to fatigue or health problems feel that I am satisfied and feel satisfied. If you eat what you want to eat again, it is much more delicious. "

Sort:  

Thank you. :D

Congratulations @andydream! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31