You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 #07 : Carrot-Cashew Ice-Cream Cake with Papaya-Ginger Sauce (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

Your commitment to raw vegan super healthy is really inspiring! I have been trying for the last 2 years going raw but my body seems to get really cold and digestions issues.. So I have been very slowly bring raw foods, but really really slowly. This pudding is right up to my taste bud I will try it, comes across as really healthy and nourishing! Love it so much ♥♥♥

Sort:  

Thank you, I really enjoy this lifestyle ☺️ A slow transition is the smart thing to do. Digestive issues are quite common in the beginning, this is just a new way of eating and your body has to adapt to it, but in the long run raw food can really do so much good for your digestive system 😉

For me, it is the perfect combo for a delicious and healthy treat ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44