You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES to Shrimps and Prawns But NO to These Six Legged Guys?

in #food8 years ago

Wow, that's really something! I have watched a few years ago some show about unusual meals like the one you have tried out, but I guess I would never try them myself. I haven't eaten meat since almost four years now. But I guess they are better for the environment.

Sort:  

@anca3drandom thanks.
I only tried the less scary ones.
I would want to be vegan, too but my body got too skinny and I got pretty anemic so I went back to eating white meat.
I know some people who are okay being vegan it just takes some years to get used to it and they all have great skin.
And yes, it's much better for the environment cause there's no Planet B :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46