making burgers

in #food8 years ago (edited)

today I tried to make a burger at home

This was my first experience

I tried it now

This step makes the burger

These materials do I need

spread with margarine like this picture

his next step to make an omelet, use meat that has been minced

mix with eggs and a little onion, celery make it more palatable

now prepare his bread and vegetables

burger now ready to be enjoyed

very easy is not, you might want to try it now

I hope this article is helpful

good luck

follow me @anasz

look forward to the next article


Sort:  

wow, very interesting technique. I've never seen it down quite like that - Steem ON

looks delicious

yes indeed tasty

Well donne @anasz! This is to let you know that your post is featured on the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 010!

Thank you @anasz for sharing your recipe on steemit!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

First i thought, what, why mayke an Omlete? Then i got it, its a meat free burger ! Looks great and i bet it tastes even better knowing that no body had to die for ur meal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68