Cooking Contest 2 "Chocolate Cake"

in #food6 years ago

Hello friends!!
This is my entry to the cooking contest of our friend @jennimorillo.

HNI_0080.JPG

Contest in which judges will be the creator of the great contest @jennimorillo, the friend and sponsor @leeuw and as special judge @perlanacarada.
If you want to join the fun follow this link that will take you to the rules and rules of the contest.

When I read all the information of the post about the contest do not hesitate a second to join me and make my famous chocolate cake, At least it is famous in my family hahaha
The story of this chocolate cake started in December, because I love Christmas and everything related to it, that particular year for so many things to do, do not buy the ingredients to make the black cake that is very traditional at the table.
So look quickly on the internet and find this simple recipe for chocolate cake.
the ingredients are:
2 cups of wheat flour.
2 cups of sugar.
4 eggs.
1/4 cocoa
1/4 oil
1 spoon of baking powder.
2 cups of water.

HNI_0052.JPG

The preparation is very simple, in a bowl mix all the dry ingredients (flour, baking powder, sugar and cocoa)

HNI_0055.JPG

Beat the eggs very well in a separate bowl and reserve.
Then add the water and oil to the dry ingredients and mix little by little.
finally add the eggs.
Beat everything very well, the mixture will be somewhat liquid.
In a previously greased tray with flour add the mixture.
and baked!

HNI_0057.JPG

This mixture lasts in the oven for about 30 minutes or until you test the knife and it comes out clean.

For my luck the cake was a total success, All those who tasted it praised it and since that December is the cake that I do par excellence for my Christmas table and that was about 10 years ago, and is the one I usually give to my sisters and my grandmother on December 24, It is the cake that I give to my family's birthday children, my friends and my boyfriend.
This chocolate cake is so tailored to me that with the shortage that we live in my country, I have always been able to do it for the few ingredients, for its low cost and its incredible flavor, it is very sweet and with a strong chocolate flavor I recommend it.

The cake has been good for me every time I have made it, so I invite you to encourage yourself to prepare this economical and tasty dessert !!
In this opportunity this rich cake is dedicated @leeuw!

HNI_0081.JPG

HNI_0080.JPG

Good luck to all the judges and participants!
Greetings from Venezuela!!

Sort:  

yes yes YES! Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury, @leeuw presents to you exhibit 'A'! The wonderful chocolate cake, as it was meant to be made by our very highly respected steemian @anasuleidy! I respectfully ask you to carefully consider the story, the recipe, the taste and the looks of the cake and a issue a verdict of at least honourable mention if not full winner status. We steemians like to do very much with less in our lives. oh, is that 'leeuw' written on the cake? uh yeah just another crazy steemian, @leeuw does no harm, please ignore @leeuw in your esteemed verdict thank you Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury. ok, now give me that piece of the cake please thank you mmmm yes yes yes.

@leeuw how are you? I see that you like chocolate as well as me, although the cake was dedicated to you this one and it looks very tasty, we wait for more tickets, I know that there are more participants ready to sweeten this contest and if they are from Venezuela they are putting a lot of effort since I myself know how expensive all the food is, I have to live it every day

It was a great effort to make this cake, I know, but it was worth it, it looks very good, I respect the rules, excellent!

sorry can't talk right now, mouth full, eating the cake, yum yum!

Thanks for reading my participation and here this friend @leeuw his piece of chocolate cake! Enjoyment!!
HNI_0071.JPG

thank you, hahaha i was a bit rude cause i already eat one piece!

Congratulations @anasuleidy ! You received a 3.22% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 60 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58