You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first recipe video ever!!

in #food6 years ago

Well done on your first ever video. Hope you enjoyed the process and let's hope there are more to come ;) Which camera or editing program did you use. The video is a bit blurry but it could be due to the mobile internet I am using now. I'll look at it later again. All in all, I like your first try-out. Like you said you have to start somewhere ;)

Sort:  

I used Power Director for this one, but I think I want to start with Adobe. Thank you for your feedback! The second one is much better than this first!
Exactly just start, and then learn from your mistakes!

We use camtasia. Absolutely love it. Trial and error is the best way to learn.

Oh need to check out camtasia!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63