You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEANUT BUTTER CUPS WITH ROASTED HAZELNUTS - Simple Recipe/Sugar Free/Gluten Free/CHOCOLATE HEAVEN

in #food6 years ago

These look and sound amazing! I am definitely not gonna forget your previous recipes. Love them all! Really need to look for small reusable cups like yours next time we go to the capital. Always have wanted to make peanut butter cups but can't find any cups.

Sort:  

These silicone cups are great, I have some and couldnt be without. Its wonderful when thez hold the shape so well and dont stick to the surface. I just wish it was an other material, because I try to reduce my plasic use. But on the other hand I dont waste them and need to buy new once.
Excited to see what you are going to create;)

Yeah I know. We try to use as less plastic as possible. Cambodia is so bad with it. At least these cups are reusable. Recipe coming up today ;)

We do what we can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88