Sort:  

That sounds like way too much water coming down on Cambodia. We also had some stormy weather the last days - Malaysian thunder can be quite intimidating, I have to say 😄

Celery is definitely a dominant component, in any dish in my opinion. Oh yes, in fresh juices it adds this salty, fresh flavor - I also really enjoy that taste! 😉

Same here. Love the lightning show here though. While they can be intimidating indeed, they are so beautiful too. Have a lovely day.

So true, I was always fascinated by stormy weather, thunder and lightning - I am curious what kind of powerful storms I am yet to experience, since the tropics are different in that regard compared to Germany 🙈

Hehe. True that. The storms in Belgium are nothing compared to what we get here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45