Sort:  

I tend to research on a lot of fruits and their signs of perfect ripeness these days - I was often surprised to learn that I didn’t like something at first, but just because it wasn’t at its peak ripeness 😋

So much to learn and discover. My fav remains the soursop. I actually had that with papaya. Only like them when they are super ripe.

I haven’t had a good soursop yet, at least I think it was not perfect because I did not like it that much 😄 Oh yes, I tried imported papaya in Germany before my traveling and it was never tasty 🙈 Here in SEA I have fallen in love with it ☺️💚

They need to be really soft to the touch when you eat them. The skin will already have a few black spots when ready. Hope you find a good one one day!

Great, thank you! I will touch and observe every soursop that crosses my way on the next fruit stall ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41