You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Sunset Harvest: A Video on The Super Food Moringa! + LOTS of VALUABLE Writen Information On One of the Healthiest Foods On Earth

in #food7 years ago

My favorite tree in the garden. Just love the taste of the fresh leaves and they are so easy to grow. Another great video!

Sort:  

Oh wow!
You grow moringa! A very wise choice!
I love the taste because I KNOW its so healthy but I do find my tree to be quite strong and bitter, I put it in green juice every day and that is just like SUPER FUEL!
I really appreciate your feedback and support. Makes my post writing more fulfilling!
SteemoN!

We are lucky that they grow everywhere here. Ours taste just like spinach and is indeed a great addition to juices and smoothies. We are currently looking to work together with an organic farmer in the country side to start exporting their product. Just visited his farm the other day. Post coming soon ;)

Oooooo How awesome!
Very synchronistic!
yes moringa is not only a superfood but in high demand these days over seas in rich countries....Hahahahaa its almost like a weed in some countries and an expensive supplement in others.
Take advantage of it and get into the products. I can maybe even carry them in my store.

Thanks @quinneaker! That would be so awesome. I'll keep you updated. First figuring out how to ship things here. Cambodia and customs can be so confusing. Have a great night ;)

hahahaha yea I know ALL about that.
Part of why I just prefer the simple life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57