You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿž๐ŸŽ‰The Ultimate, Loaded Breakfast Sandwich!๐Ÿž ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Never been a fan of bacon so a bacon-less sandwich or hashbrown... yum!The roasted red pepper hummus sounds so good. thinking of roasted peppers makes me hungry again hehe! Think I might go for a nice cream hehe. Have a beautiful Sunday!

Sort: ย 

I haven't had real bacon in longer than I can remember but I'm quite sure this is better :) Too bad it's soy so you can't have it but like I was saying to Lena, coconut meat or eggplant would work instead!

I'm hungry looking at this post now too haha that's the Steemit curse for us foodies <3 Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

Lol... I know. Always get hungry when I am working or roaming around steemit! But there are far worse things right!

Well that is true. I know my dad was trolling around reading the news all the time and I was trying to get him to look at the stuff I'm into which in general is food and well, food ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33