Sort:  

Thanks, @amy-goodrich. I'm always surprised what will be in my salads. It all depends on what's growing around me, lol! Enjoy your salads, too! :D

I've said it before... but I really should start doing that too! But I'm too scared to eat something that I really shouldn't eat! There is so much growing here in the tropics! maybe I should look for a tropical edible plant course. I'm sure it exists!

The tropics are a whole different ecosystem. There are so many different plants. There are strategies, though. I think it starts with trees, because they don't move and last for years. So find out about the trees around you as a start, and build from their. Of course, you have so many other great fruits, like mangoes and avocadoes. They would make everything else seem like a waste of time, lol! ; )

I like my greens though!

I do like my tree leaves. I may be a human giraffe. But there are some good tree leaves to eat!

Hehe! I'm too small to munch straight of the trees hehe!

I'm always glad when there's some low-hanging branches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55