You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂The Cake Doctor: Antioxidant Packed Cake with Healing Powers!🎂 💖

in #food6 years ago

This Cake can actually cure because of the ingredients used in the preparation. We are what we eat,and we can prevent sickness by eating right - balance diet. The cake is so nutritous and is capable of healing. I love the cake though it is for girl @vegan.niinja. I will try the recipe thanks for the post

Sort:  

Yes, I completely agree with you @amfavour :) I believe food is medicine and that by eating right, we can become healthier, better versions of ourselves which is why I love posting great tasting, healthy recipes like this one for people to try! =D
I'm happy to hear you're going to give it a try! It's quite different than my usual desserts but it's definitely delicious! Enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73