Cookie, recipe and video process. +Art

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!


I'm a sweet tooth. And without delicious cookies, chocolates and all, as you can find sugar, no idea in this moment of my life. And as a fan - I want everyone around me to support me. So I decided to share with you a bit of yummy, which I have in my skills.

So, today I want to share with you one of the sweet recipes. And this cookie.

We will need:
150 g of sugar
175 g of flour
150 g of oat flakes (preferably finely ground)
2 eggs
180-200 grams of butter (I use different packages, the taste is not reflected in any way)
50 g of bitter chocolate (half-bitter bitter Babaevsky)
1.5 h of slaked soda

The list is quite small, and if there is no chocolate at home, then you can do it without it. Too it will be very tasty.

Now let's prepare:

  1. We will interpret butter with sugar

  2. Add eggs and mix

  3. Add the flakes and mix

  4. Natur a chocolate on a large grater or break into small pieces. I usually add both

  5. Add flour, slaked soda and stir

  6. We close it with a film and put it in the refrigerator for an hour, so that the flakes are slightly impregnated

  7. We lay the baking sheet with baking paper, we form small cakes from the received dough and lay out. It should be noted that our future biscuits will increase slightly in size

  8. We put in the preheated to 180 degrees oven for 15-20 minutes

  9. Bon Appetit!

About how this happened, you can see here:


P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1
Аbout me, Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99