USING FIRE GRILL AT HOME IN LATVIA

in #food8 years ago

I went home this week to see my family and my dad had surprised me with this massive grill!

AND oooh BOYY! I had some fun with it!

We started off with some lemon garlic prawns.


And then you add some wine and they are on fire :)

Then I decided to do my favoiurite lamb chops! MMMM

I still have the flavour in my mouth!

Then the whole family enjoyed this beauitiful dish with some red wine!

Just look at those!!!!

I hope I made you hungry! What did you cook this weekend?

Alla xox
Dont forget to follow me here on steemit :) xxx

Sort:  

That looks awesome. :D The last time I visited Latvia I ate a pie called Sklandrausis. That was nice. :)

ahhaha ooh wow no way!!! you visited latvia> soo cool ! I have actually never tried it or made it, but its on the list!

Latvia is very beautiful :D I always had a huge interest in the history of both Latvia and Estonia so I wrote my master thesis in history about the Livonian Order.

Hey Girl, me being from Louisiana those Shrimp looks Great and I really like that grill I could use that down here. Even at my age I could probable could have a party real Quick. Anyway I enjoyed it Later!!!!!!!

heheh yeahh for sure! its a great thing, everyone can gather around and enjoy some food :)

Looks like you were well looked after :)

yes for sure :))

Looks tempting!

hehehh yesss it is :)

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 29 Nov 2016 - 23:39 UTC

USING FIRE GRILL AT HOME IN LATVIA — Steemit

steemit.com/food/@allasyum… / https://t.co/3aLv04KnDq

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

awsome, i shared on mine as well )

Oh wow! That looks like fun!

hehhe yeah it was soo good!

OK, I'm going to lunch now. making me hungry.:-)

hahhah oooops :P

Wow - that is a big grill. I like how you can cook on the rim. That's a great design. I bet you enjoyed cooking on that! The food looks so great! :D

yea definately did!! thanks a lot! I even managed to film some stuff, but no time to edit this yet :))

Editing takes so much more effort - here's to getting caught up with editing, lol. :D

thanks :)) it does sometimes i dont know how i do it all :))

Good luck with getting it all done! :D

@allasyummyfood darn I missed this been too freakin busy - how could I have missed this on my feed? btw hun, I sent you a reply on the chat in case you missed but I'm aware of your busy sched as well so no worries.

heheh no worries :)))

Super. Izskatās ļoti garšīgi :) pasekosim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12