TEA & DONUTS

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, wanted to share with you what happened this week. 

So few days ago, I had Sacha from @totallysacha come to London and visit me. 

Not only did he bring himself, but also MY FAVOURITE DONUTS!!! 

I couldnt decide which one to pick, but I started with the Oreo! 

We shared most of the donuts! My favourite is still strawberry and cream. 

I havent had any breakfast, so it was a perfect treat with tea :)

Sacha is such a lovely guy, we always talked but it was first time we met! He is coming to SteemFest with his partner, so it will be great for all of you to meet them! 

Super excited :))) Enjoy my food pictures !!

Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

I'm so hungry when I look at this! omnomnom.
Btw. I really like your posts :) Keep it real! :)
If you want, you can check my last post about healthy and veeeeery fast nutella here: https://steemit.com/food/@babettxx/healthy-nutella-fast-recipe
I'll be posting too about my own recipes :)
Much love for ya <3

What a rast cookies!!! Wanna taste all them

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

hey Vikky! welcome to steemit!! glad you enjoy my foodie posts :)

I hope you will enjoy mine) can you please help me once and resteem one of posts?

Pastry and @allasyummyfood looks damn delicious to me. Maybe that's why i have lots of cavities. :(

Hehe such a fun afternoon! We ate far too many Doughnuts ....... Oops !!! xxx

hahah i could eat them all!! never too many donuts for me :D ahahaha xxxx

Your food posts are just mouth watering and mind blowing, i am going to write a post about this and include you in it @allasyummyfood

heheh cant wait !!! let me know when you do :)

Looks absolutely delicious 😋 move aside Krispy Kreme. My sweet tooth is off the charts!

hahahaha yeas sooo yummy!!!

Yeeessss!! Lol

Nice pics. Now I gotta go eat something!

heheheh :))) im soo hungry always!!

Realy so delicious. I want to eat it.

So nice that you got to meet Sacha. This just shows that Steemit is so global. I love the donut pictures and your picture that shows your face full of hapiness. A lovely smile if I may say so.

No blogs today to bother you from my side. If you do want to get a bit bored, please feel free to visit one of my older blogs. LOL.

hehe yeah it really is!! :))) i think i seen every blog as you always talk about them :P

Well - have posted one more now since that comment. Please see the latest blog if you find a winking lioness funny.

What is the name of the place that sells those donuts? Very elaborate. I wonder if they make an ice cream sunday cookie nut crunch mango creme filled donut, which is my fav but surprisingly hard to find.

its krispy kreme donuts!! :) umm they dont make those flavours!!!

I could use some donuts and tea right now. They look so out of this world delicious. Yum!!

I have heard chai in Calcutta tastes Amazing!

I lived there for 3 years! How did you know!!!

I visited India 2 yrs ago, had a great time there. Especially the food.
I've been wanting to visit ever since.

hehe thanks so much babe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51