You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 WEIGHT-LOSS SMOOTHIES & JUICES

in #food7 years ago

Well with this attitude you won't go far on Steemit, and judging by your reputation score I can see how. First of all if you looked at my blog, i have many recipes there in every blog pretty much. This was me trying to give you 10 recipes in one, because its a bigger choice. This post took much longer to put together than a single recipe. So thanks for letting me know, and dont worry your votes, they are not needed here. Jog on mate ;)

Sort:  

why so sensitive? is it because I don't want to visit your website or because you didn't get my upvote?

I gave you the upvote, sorry if I upset you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44