Sort:  

Lol Yeah I feel you, I was never too concerned with the price, I invested in a range of alts and keep stacking my BTC this was just a place to hang out but for those working to get steem yeah I agree its a bummer. I still think a lot of good has come from it. I don't see crypto as this coin or that Its all one market.

I'm sure having experience in this will be very profitable in the future, since I'm in marketing I want to get a leg up so when blockchain companies come calling im ready to take their money lol

But who knows?STeem has been through so much and it's still here, clearly, there's something worth fighting for, lol I own enough shitcoins and lost money to know these things aren't resilient so for steem to still be around says something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44