GREEN TEA LAVA CAKE

in #food7 years ago (edited)

GREEN TEA LAVA CAKE RECIPE

This is one of the fanciest lava cakes I have made. It tastes so amazing, delicious chocolate and green flavours come through. 

This is a perfect dessert to serve for your friends, dinner parties or for someone special. Enjoy!

Ingredients :
100 gr fine white chocolate
3 tbsp butter
6 tbsp powdered sugar
2 eggs
1 egg white
4 tbsp cake flour / all purpose flour
1-2 tbsp matcha powder
a pinch of salt

Watch the video here:

<

>

Sort:  

Yep, making that today on my day off from work! Love green tea..... Do you make sushi at all? I just made some for the first time yesterday. Turned out pretty well. https://steemit.com/food/@elderfinancial/my-sunday-sushi-surprise I think this will be my after sushi desert for tonights sushi rolls, from the left over fish I have from yesterday. Cheers @allasyummyfood!

hahah i made sushi before!! i will check it out but pls dont post links on my blog, just private message me and i will look at it!

I did not know you could send private messages on steemit? Please explain? I thought that was the point, to post comments or to post and link other articles by yourself or other users when the content is usable and relatable?

No you are not advised to post your links on other peoples articles, thats called spamming and could be down voted and flagged. I won't do it obis cos u didnt know, but just an advice ! you can send messages through steemit chat!

Ok. Thanks much for the information, I appreciate it!

Hello @elderfinancial! If you liked this post please check out my first food blog post. It would be greatly appreciated, thank you :)

Will try making this too!

It looks pretty amazing, but interesting)))

heheh yeah its def interesting!!

Where do you find matcha powder?

i had to order it online, you can also use spirulina :)

WOW....I want it .... it looks so good :)

hehe thanks ;))

How many did you make this ? :))

how many lava cakes? loads :D hahah

noooo.... I want one .....just one

ahaha you can half the ingredients :D

Hello my friend
Happy day .. beautiful green cake

hehehe yeah its very green :D

looks delicious! <3

thanks a lot ;)

Hello @dufe! If you liked this post please check out my first food blog post. It would be greatly appreciated, thank you :)

@laslas01 can you stop promoting yourself on every post i make and tagging people?

Looks so tasty! My hunger is renewed. Fact: I just had lunch #struggles. Thanks for sharing!

This looks delicious and the color is so vibrant!

thank you darling!! its very bright! but taste wise i think you have to love green tea!

I do like green tea, and would definitely try this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50