You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge#37: Chocolate Covered Strawberry Cheesecake Bites! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿซ(I Hear Your Stomach Grumbling!) ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’œ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

Looks absolutely delicious. All those strawberries and wonderful nuts, yum yum, then chocolate. OMG. :)X

Sort: ย 

It's a little bit of my favorite things all jam packed into one ;)
Hope you get a chance to whip some up- let me know if you do!
Have a great weekend ๐Ÿ’™

Certainly will. Got to try these, delicious looking yummies! You have a great weekend too. :)X

So yummy that they are all gone now ;) I had to make strawberry coconut cream pie to replace it! I'll share the recipe soon once I get the post made up for it, but it's heavenly. I need more strawberries! ๐Ÿ’œ

Oh please do it sounds wonderful. :)X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75