You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Prepare and Boil LIVE Lobster 🦐 (VIDEO HOW-TO + TUTORIAL)

in #food7 years ago

Lobster is delicious, a super yummy special treat! 😁

Who's that guy in the video, is he some famous lobster eater or something? He looks really familiar! 😝 lol

Sort:  

That familiar guy might become an even MORE FAMOUS lobster eater when he resteems this post to all of his very hungry lobster loving followers @alexpmorris ;)

And if I have too much to drink with my yummy lobster, I can always just stuff my face with your BACON HANGOVER CURE suggestion the morning after from your "Quick and Easy HANGOVER CURES and PREVENTION" post! lol

Pass me the WHOLE plate please...!

Well, you're just going to love the post on Bacon and other naughtiness .... that's coming up soon!

Thanks for the resteem @alexpmorris ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68