You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple, full of proteins, beans salad

in #food7 years ago

@tikotiko followed and upvoted - looks really good, am I correct in thinking this is vegan?

I have just become a vegan for September and my eyes have been opened by all the amazing recipes, hope to see more from you! I would be interested in hearing tips from you on my latest blog, have a read and let me know what you think!

Alex

Sort:  

Hi followed you..i think it s a nice try.just take 1 step at a time.
I follow vegan nutrition twice a year for 40 and 50 days for religious reasons.. It is not easy i can admit that..especially if people around you are not following. But I try to follow the less dairy products possible diet in everyday life, which is not easy for me..one step at a time!
I am sure you did well to begin this exercise!
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50