You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | TROPICAL MORNING BLAST 🍍🌴🌞

in #food6 years ago

Yess!! Drinking a green smoothie right now :) The energy that I get after drinking my smoothies is incredible. Probably shouldn't be drinking this at 10:30 pm because it'll keep me up all night, but I love it!

Sort:  

Hehe. Good point. We always have ours in the morning! But hey it's better than snacking on junk food!

For sure :) I was only up til 2am again😂no green smoothie before bed tonight! Just made some delicious zucchini noodles with any avocado cilantro lime dressing I'm about to share!

Ohh that sounds amazing! Made a similar dish not so long ago. Looking forward to seeing the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63