You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chutney potato: satini pomme de terre.

in #food6 years ago

Hello my friend @creativewoman how have you been ?. I've been a little absent because I've been solving some personal issues, but I'm back and as always admiring your recipes, to be honest I missed them. This particular preparation is sensational, perfect and very healthy, since as you comment it is a vegetarian dish, so the health benefits that it must provide are great. The mixture of all these ingredients look very good, I love the potato and so throw in pure even more. An easy and quick recipe to prepare, so there are no reasons not to prepare it. Many greetings to you and I hope you find yourself very well.

Sort:  

Hi my friend! How are you??? Really I missed your comments every day, I hope you are well , thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42