Food with Books

in #food7 years ago

It's the Writer's Cafe and it was one of my long awaited cafe that I wanted to dine in just because of its name and the ambiance. This one is at Chennai(Madras), India. For a person who loves the combo of food and books, then I think this would be the right choice for them.

DSC_2711.JPG

Excellent ambiance, it was afresh to see the books decked up neatly in a row and the benches alongside the wall for dining. It was so captivating that anyone who hates reading will also grab one and end up reading with food aside.

DSC_2715.JPG

The place serves a variety of stuffs to eat and most it is all western food. Also we can buy books from them and other stationery items that they sell. And all of it is so cute and worth buying. They have books of various genres and yeah obviously it's by Higginbotham.

Sort:  

Hey guys. I want you to check this video out. I have spoke about how I got $20 in over night. Just know the tiniest trick.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@akhileshwari/r06m8tac#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57