$20 for a post in over night as a NEWBIE!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

The video speaks about how I, being a newbie got $20 for a post and it was really surprising for me on the first note. I have mentioned about the usage of tags. They play a key role in every post of ours. I happen to find that the tags like the below mentioned fetch us a good amount of rewards.

#food
#travel
#photography
#life
#cryptocurrency

I just wanted to share with you all this tiny piece of information. If you are a newbie and if you wish to see surprises happening on your profile. Just give it a try and see.

I have also mentioned about two steemians @aishwarya and @sweetsssj whose profile I really admire to motivate myself. They have been posting more on #photography, #travel, #food and #life.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very Nice!! $20 for one post is a very good start. All the best! Keep going.. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @akhileshwari to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29