Andalucian tapas in pictures (super food experience)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people we are having a very nice time here in Almeria and today we had some tapas

Here is my mother and me before we eat at the San Rafael bodega

We had very good food today and here is the fotos

In andalucia when you go to a bar and order a drink you get tapas, which basically just means free food 

These are some of the tapas we got for lunch super super good

This is squid

You get full very fast from the tapas portions are very big

This is called pincho moruno its a little bit spicy

Dessert is not free but its very good also 

After we finished eating the sweet things I almost exploded

Here is a head on the wall 

I know this post is a little bit messy, sorry but its difficult to publish all this with a telephone. 

Check out the other posts about my trip 

https://steemit.com/travel/@aidancloquell/steemit-on-the-airplane

https://steemit.com/travel/@aidancloquell/at-the-airport-getting-ready-to-fly


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!!!!!!

@aidancloquell




Sort:  

If you have the opportunity, try the tapas in Granada too :)

I want to go but my grandmother does not want to stop there. I want to see the snow

Tapas is a some kind of free food. Am I right?

yes correct, you get a plate of something every time you order more drinks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32